A Typical Workday (Week)

It’s only Thursday, but I couldn’t wait until tomorrow to share this.  Part of having a blog is being able to give all of you insights into who I am and how I think and what’s important to me.  I know that many of you wonder what a typical day (which, by extension, reflects a typical week) in a pastor’s life looks like.  Now that I have a blog, it’s a great opportunity for me to help you see.  I’ve come across a video that is an amazing insight into a typical pastor’s day.  I think this will help all of you a lot in understanding what we do and just how hard we work…

Have a great day today!

from www.godtube.com posted with vodpod

3 Responses

  1. AHA, I knew it!!!!

  2. where do I sign up! ! !

  3. Marc,
    I’d like to reply, but I’m in the middle of a very important round of solitaire…sorry!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

